Random Nostalgia Post #7- Godzilla vs. Megalon

The year was 1998 and I was into Godzilla. It was so fun finding new movies starring the big guy. When December came around, I found a copy of Godzilla vs. Megalon at Family Dollar. I can’t remember how much it cost, but I remember wanting it. My mom bought for me and I actually have picture of me posing with it. I’d love to share it with you, but the picture is not the best quality. I understand that this one is not the best. I just really liked it. I watched it nonstop, along with my other Godzilla movies. I try to watch it every December. Yes, I still have the copy that was bought for me in 1998 🙂

Leave a Reply

