Plans for December 2016

Hello fam!

I hope your Thanksgiving was magical and junk. We’re nearing December and I decided to discuss what my plans will be next month.

Last year, I did 25 reviews of strange Christmas Flicks. The films included the Silent Night, Deadly Night series, The Magic Christmas Tree and other odd X-Mas flicks. I will be doing the same thing this year, instead it’ll be 13 films! So,  be sure to keep up with this page to read my reviews.

Next, I’ll be giving my two cents about some video games. I’ve not been playing much, but I’ll give a write up of Battlefield 1 and Dead Rising 4.

More Random Nostalgia posts. It’s been a long while since the last posts, so get ready to go back in time with yours truly.

I might do some VHS art appreciations as well.

So, see you in December!

Leave a Reply

