13 Days of Christmas- The Children (2008)

On the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me….A bunch of bratty ass kids!

the-children-08_poster

Directed by Tom Shankland and Manik

Starring Hannah Tointon

Synopsis: A group of folks bring their families together for Christmas. Out of nowhere, the  children begin to act strange.

Review : When I first saw this at the video store back in ’08, I thought it was a remake of the 1980 film of the same name. Watching it, I feel like it sort of is. I mean, the plot is self explanatory. Kids kill adults. It’s a movie that makes me hate kids even more than I already do. This movie had a lot of balls.  Overall, it was a good movie. I hate kids.

Leave a Reply

